Reviews and ratings for the products we sell at Cheerful Ideas

We have recently updated our review process. To see current reviews, visit us on Facebook and click on the Reviews tab.

Cheer Shoe Covers

Reviewer: Jenna Zaliauskas of Sunnyvale, CA
I received the cheer shoe covers well before the date I requested them by. Very pleasant surprise! My daughter was soooo happy. I received them in about a week and a half. Way quicker than other companies. In addition they are of great quality, bright vibrant colors and fit perfectly.
4/15/17

Aerial Flip Shoe Covers

Reviewer: Jamie Crawley of Wellston, OK
These work for us so much better than the pair I purchased a year ago (I can’t remember the design). But last year she wore a more bulky shoe. This year, she gets compliments everywhere we go and I’ve done much publicity for Cheerful Ideas. Thank you so much, these are so cute with my daughter’s uniform AND with her warm up. Absolutely perfect! Thanks again, Jamie
11/21/2016

Perfect for Competitions

Anonymous Review
Excellent quality. Exactly what my daughter wanted for cheer competitions so we don’t have to worry about carrying an extra pair of shoes.
12/21/16

Shouter Wear

Reviewer: Christa Lauray-King of Avon, IN
Great product. Pair lasted 2 seasons.
3/10/2017

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jamie Crawley of Wellston, OK
This was a surprise gift. An I love you and thank you gift from our daughter and family to her female cheer coach.  Alli wore it in to practice one night and her coach saw it, and was telling her “it’s so pretty” . . . and then she read it and realized it was for her.  She cried and absolutely loves it. Can’t wait to see her show it of at competitions. Even without sending pics to you it, the swirls match our gym squad uniform exactly. Thank you so much!
11/21/2016

I Love It!

Reviewer: Jamie Crawley of Wellston, OK
I absolutely love my cap. Not that I need another shirt but I’ve already asked our gym owner’s wife to design a shirt to match. Makes me regret getting my extra long hair cut a little bit but it looks good with short hair too.  I love it!
11/21/2016

Our Perfect Storm Bear Is PERFECT

Reviewer: Brandi Satterthwaite of Lethbridge AB, Canada
We are very pleased with our bear and wish we hadn’t bought it for our Silent Auction Gala that the Gym is hosting !! I am super excited to see the bidding war over this amazing bear !! Whichever little girl who ends up with it is going to be one happy kiddo !! Thank you for the easy ordering and quick delivery.
10/3/16

Cheer Shoe Covers

Reviewer: Maria Cooper via email
Love them, thank you!!!!
9/29/16

Cheer Shoe Covers – Outstanding

Reviewer: Christopher & Annette Lara of Laredo TX, United States
Outstanding! The cheer shoe covers are made durable and the details are awesome!
8/14/16

Spirit Bear

Reviewer: Missy Holland of Fletcher NC, United States
My daughter who is Special Needs loves her bear . They did an amazing job of matching the uniform colors and style. I will definitely be ordering my youngest daughter one soon
5/5/2016

DCA Spirit Bears
Reviewer: Katie Bartlett of Sulpher LA, United States
We loved the spirit bears …they are so cute and soft
4/6/2016

Love Them
Reviewer: Teresa Doane of Deerfield Beach FL, United States
They (cheer shoe covers) came when expected there are beautifully made lots of compliments.
3/8/2016

Great Service!
Reviewer: Lyndi Gardner of Hockley TX, United States
Paid the rush shipping so my daughters cheer shoe covers would make it here for her cheer competition and they arrived in two days! Great service!!!
1/11/2016

Showcase Hit
Reviewer: Gia Fabre via Facebook
Wore at yesterday’s gym showcase was a hit! Thanks
1/07/2016

Cheer Shoe Covers
Reviewer: Jessica Tucker of El Centro CA, United States
Exactly what I wanted. Great quality and they are beautiful!
1/06/2016

Snoozies Review
Reviewer: Alicia Garten of Hinton WV, United States
Adorable comfy cozy slippers with a girly bling and a hint of cheer at heart! Adorable color selection! I chose silver but would love to have them all. So soft and warm. Great price, fast shipping, and excellent service in my opinion. Highly recommended. Thank you for my snoozes <3
1/06/2016

Spirit Bear
Reviewer: Sheree Blakmer of Lapeer MI, United States
I was so excited to get this on time for Christmas. My daughter absolutely loves it. Thank you.
12/27/2015

Perfect!
Reviewer: Lisa Way via uniform product registration
Beautiful! It’s perfect! Thank you!
12/15/2015

AWESOME
Reviewer: Brandi Boykin via Email
We wore our shoe covers this weekend for National competition…SO AWESOME….and the rest of our team really liked the covers.
12/13/2015

Wonderful Customer Service
Reviewer: Heather Ramsey of Powhatan, VA United States
I am very pleased with my shouterwear order for my daughter. I appreciate that I was contacted regarding the grab and go bag colors and I truly appreciate you getting it all done and shipped in time for her actual birthday, even with the holiday and short notice! Wonderful customer service!!! I will order more as time goes by and she outgrows them, along with other items. Thank you!
12/03/2015

Love the Bears
Reviewer: Chrissie Bianco, Pride Cheer via Email
The kids love the bears! . . . they’re perfect. You guys do a wonderful job. Thank you
12/02/2015

Thank you!
Reviewer: Anita Shurle via Email
Thank you! The shoes we received with the uniform are cute.
My daughter is really happy with the show team uniform.
11/25/2015

Thank you!
Reviewer: Kim Whitehouse via Facebook
Received our doll uniform and it’s great in every way. Material is strong and stitching is as well. Thank you we are very pleased!!!
11/17/2015

Beautiful
Reviewer: Staci Walters via product registration form
Looks beautiful! Thank you for the uniforms!
11/14/2015

Thank you!
Reviewer: Melanie Housel via email
I just wanted to tell you how much we LOVE the bag and shoe covers!!! THAnk you so much!!!! They are her gift for her first competition tomorrow morning!!!! We will be back for more items!!! And the monogram on the bag is SO SWEET! Thank you again so much!!!!!
11/7/2015

Shoe Cover Review
Reviewer: Pam Lemons of Pontotoc, MS United States
Excellent experience with this order! My daughter loves her blinged out cheer shoe covers!
10/24/2015

Great
Reviewer: Heather Lockridge of Lynn Haven, FL United States
They look great and the fit wonderful thank you!
10/18/2015

Love them!
Reviewer: Ashley Edwards of Live Oak, TX United States via Facebook
I got our package and I’m so thrilled to share these with the teams!!!! They are beautiful and the girls are going to love them!!!!! Thank you so much and we’ll be in touch soon!
10/13/2015

Ready for Comp
Reviewer: Erin Elze, New York United States, via Facebook
Thanks for all your hard work! We are ready for comp season!
09/19/2015

Cute & Functional
Reviewer: Janelle Edlefsen of Herndon VA United States
These shoe covers allow my daughter to run in from the car without getting her cheer shoes dirty in the parking lot. They are super cute and they are sturdy. I love the bows we could pick to match our team colors!
09/07/2015

Shove It Bags
Reviewer: Nadine Laprise of Calgary AB Canada
It took longer than it should have to get here. (things happen) However customer service was AMAZING!!! Responded to my emails with up dates right away. The Shove it bags are perfect, and look great. Our girls love them. I would order from them again. Customer service is important to me and theirs is top notch!!
08/27/2015

Dynamite Cheer Uniform
Reviewer: Candi Jones of Brandon MS via Product Registration
Love it! Thank you!
08/22/2015

Love My Cheer Cap
Reviewer: Stephanie Hall of Longview, WA United States
Thank you so much for my custom cheer cap. It looks even better than I hoped for.
08/19/2015

Aces Cheer Uniform
Reviewer: Erin McKnight of Beaver Falls, PA United States via Facebook
I just wanted to let you know we received our order!!! They are beautiful! Thank you!!! Pictures to follow!!!!!
08/01/2015

Cheer Coach Cap
Reviewer: Kayla Meyer of Springfield, VA United States
I love my cheer coach cap. Thank You!
07/18/2015

Just Beautiful!
Reviewer: Nicole Manosar of Grover Beach CA via email / phone
The uniform is beautiful, just beautiful! Thank you!
07/11/2015

Spirit Bear
Reviewer: Marie Hanning of Athens OH
Thanks so much my daughter loves her bear it is perfect!
07/03/2015

Really Beautiful
Reviewer: Kena Bowman from Bermuda Run, NC United States via product registration form
Love the uniform!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!! Just hate that it took so long to receive and now the cheer gym is ordering new uniforms for the 2015-2016 All-star season. Thank you so much for the attention to detail that you put into making this doll uniform…It really is beautiful!!
06/26/15

Thanks
Reviewer: Michelle Mylonas via Facebook
We got this (Shove It Bag) today. My daughter loves it. Thanks!
06/25/15

Love!
Reviewer: Melissa Shelton via Facebook
Gottem today! Love it all! (Shove It bag & Cap)
06/22/15

MWX Bear is So Soft!
Reviewer: Stephenie Lee from Rochester, NY United States
This custom made bear is so soft. My daughter has been carrying it with her since the day she got it. Stitching is high quality. Love this bear and I’m even thinking of getting a couple for her closest friends. The material on this bear reminds me of a soft blanket…..have you thought of maybe doing a matching blanket with these bears?
06/22/15

Great Quality Hat
Reviewer: Stephenie Lee from Rochester, NY United States
This hat has great colors and the stitching is of great quality.
06/22/15

Cheer Doll Outfit
Reviewer: S McMillan, Robinson IN United States
While the outfit was adorable, it took a long time to receive.
06/13/15

Fantastic!
Reviewer: Melissa Windham from Calera, AL United States
The uniform came in today and looks fantastic!! Thank you!
5/5/2015

Speedy Service -great communication- prompt deliver
Reviewer: Kimberly Rodriguez from San Antonio, TX United States
The item I purchased was custom made to fit. It was sold and delivered working a week (WOW!) I communicated the need to rush order and they were excellent with meeting my needs. The quality of the item was exact to what was shown in their website! The were clear fast and effective 🙂 thanks!!
4/21/2015

Spirit Bear
Reviewer: Tia Cline from New Providence PA, United States
My niece absolutely loves the bear! I’m especially pleased with how it turned out. The detail that went into the bow and her teams logo on the belly was a great touch! All in all a good experience. I will purchase again in the future and recommend.
4/09/2015

Gorgeous
Reviewer: Erin Tully via product registration form
The uniforms are simply gorgeous!!! Thank you!!!!
4/6/2015

Loved the (memory) Bear
Reviewer: Marie Koski from Woodbury NJ, United States
This bear will help my friend with the grieving process . She loved how soft the bear was, very huggable . Thank you for the wonderful workmanship
3/23/2015

Completely Happy
Reviewer: Tamara Barber via Manta
Everything my family has ordered (bears) we have been completely happy with. The team has always been very helpful and very professional.
3/7/15

High Quality Products
Reviewer: Chris Fiedler via Manta
They do great work and high quality products. I have been doing business with company since the beginning and have known the owner for a longer time. They have sold to my friends all over the US and never had a problem
3/7/2015

Cute Covers
Reviewer: Rachel Simpson, Southlake TX United States
Super cute cheer shoes covers! Thanks, the girls love them!
2/25/2015

Love the Shouter Wear
Reviewer: Karla Meyer, Springfield, VA United States
Love the shoe covers!
2/18/2015

Good Covers
Reviewer: J Jordan, Temple Hills, MD United States
My daughter likes the shoe covers
2/16/2015

Love the Shouter Wear
Reviewer: Karla Meyer, Springfield, VA United States
Love the shoe covers!
2/18/2015

Cheer Shoe Cover
Reviewer: Emma, Passaic, NJ United States
Love them!!! They fit perfect and are adorable on my daughter shoes!! Thank for the fine quality!
2/05/2015

Memory Bear
Reviewer: Deann Fry, Surprise AZ United States
ABSOLUTELY LOVE BABY KENNY. IT IS THE BEST GIFT EVER.. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH
1/03/2015

Awesome! So Happy!
Reviewer: Michelle Carr, Harrison, NJ United States
Ordered a spirit bear for my 8 year old cheerleader and she loved it! It looked exactly like her uniform! Can’t wait for her first competition so he can tag along!!
12/27/2014

Awesome!
Reviewer: Jena B, Mt. Vernon AR United States
WOW! I love these so much. Talk about super cute and practical!!! We communicated a lot about what I wanted, and this shop went far above and beyond to make exactly what I wanted! I don’t leave reviews often, but I just had to for this one. I am so very pleased with the product and the service!!
12/22/2014

Precious Uniform
Reviewer: Mendi Miller, Amarillo TX United States via Email
I’ve had numerous people ask where i got the precious uniform and I tell them of your service.
11/15/2014

Even Bling on the Bow!
Reviewer: Deanna Robinson of Murray KY via Facebook
We got our uniform and overall I’m pleased, but not for the length of time it took. Here is a pic of my DD with her doll. She even stoned the hairbow to match!
10/18/2014

LOVE!
Reviewer: Mandi Arnold of Austin IN via Facebook
I have received both cheer uniforms now. We absolutely LOVE them! Such great talent in something so tiny! Very Impressive! Thank you so much!!! I can’t wait to get the warm up for Christmas! She was so excited about the uniform! 🙂
11/15/2013